DATA BASES

Through its own research Datrix World Energy has developed a subjective collection of 25 data bases relevant to the Electricity industry. The collection is found within the Electricity online industry intelligence tool in the Research Module on the Data Base source tab. The icons on that source tab have the order described, the icon depicted and the tooltip listed in the table below
.

 

Alternative Fuels Advanced Vehicles Data Center Site Search URL:  http://www.afdc.energy.gov/afdc/


The Web
American Petroleum Institute Site Search URL:  http://www.api.org/


The Web
Bioenergy Information Network Site Search URL:  http://bioenergy.ornl.gov/


The Web
Database - State Incentives Site Search URL:  http://www.dsireusa.org/


The Web
Dialog Site Search URL:  http://www.dialog.com/


The Web
Energy Citations Database Site Search URL:  http://www.osti.gov/energycitations/


The Web
Energy Information Administration Site Search URL:  http://www.eia.doe.gov/


The Web
Energy Star Database Site Search URL:  http://www.energystar.gov/


The Web
EPRI - Energy Search Site Search URL:  http://www.energysearch.com/


The Web
Federal Statistics Search US Gov. Site Search URL:  http://www.fedstats.gov/


The Web
Ingenta Connect Site Search URL:  http://www.ingentaconnect.com/


The Web
International Energy Agency Database Site Search URL:  http://www.iea.org/


The Web
National Renewable Energy Laboratory Site Search URL:  http://www.nrel.gov/publications/


The Web
North American TransStatistics Database Site Search URL:  http://nats.sct.gob.mx/


The Web
Penn Energy Site Search URL:  http://www.pennenergy.com/


The Web
Planners Energy Climate Database Site Search URL:  http://www.planning.org/research/energy/database/


The Web
Transportation Research Information Service Site Search URL:  http://tris.trb.org/


The Web
US Census Statistic Abstract Site Search URL:  http://www.census.gov/compendia/statab/


The Web
US DOE Biomass Site Search URL:  http://www.afdc.energy.gov/


The Web
US DOE Distributed Energy Site Search URL:  http://www.eere.energy.gov/


The Web
US DOE Science Accelerator Site Search URL:  http://www.scienceaccelerator.gov/


The Web
US EPA Active Science Inventory Site Search URL:  http://cfpub.epa.gov/si/


The Web
US EPA Clean Energy Research - Local Site Search URL:  http://cfpub.epa.gov/ceird/


The Web
US EPA Technology Reports Site Search URL:  http://www.epa.gov/epahome/


The Web
World Resources Institute Searchable Database Site Search URL:  http://earthtrends.wri.org/


The Web

 

Revised February 1, 2010