INVESTORS

This tab contains a subjective collection of websites developed by Datrix World for 78 venture capital firms investing in energy ventures. Datrix World compiled a list of more than 200 possible websites from energy investor listings contained in the National Renewable Energy Laboratory Clean Energy Investors Directory ( http://www.nrel.gov/technologytransfer/directory_ce_investors.html ), Green VC’s listing of Green and Social Venture Capital (http://www.greenvc.org/green-and-social-venture-capital.html), the Rice Alliance 7th Annual Energy and Clean Technology Venture Forum’s ( http://www.alliance.rice.edu/assnfe/ev.asp?ID=113 ) and the Clean Energy Venture Summit’s ( http://cleanenergyventuresummit.com/  ) listing of participating investors. Datrix World visited each website and identified those companies making or aspiring to make energy and/or clean-tech investments in the U.S. When this tab is clicked, the websites are displayed as icons of the organizations’ logos and appear in numerical/alphabetical order, running from “21” on the left of the top row to “Y” on the right of the bottom row.
.

 

21 Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.21ventures.net/


The Web
Accel Site Search URL:  http://www.accel.com


The Web
Accent Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.accentcap.com/


The Web
Access Venture Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.accessventurepartners.com/


The Web
Advanced Technology Site Search URL:  http://www.atvcapital.com/


The Web
Advantage Capital Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.advantagecap.com


The Web
AIG Investments Site Search URL:  http://www.advantagecap.com


The Web
Altira Group Site Search URL:  http://www.altiragroup.com/


The Web
Angeleno Group Site Search URL:  http://www.angelenogroup.com/


The Web
Applied Venture Site Search URL:  http://www.applied-ventures.com/


The Web
Atrium Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.atriumcapital.com/


The Web
Austin Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.austinventures.com/


The Web
Battery Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.battery.com/


The Web
Bay Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.baypartners.com/


The Web
Blue Hill Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.bluehillpartners.com/


The Web
BP Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.bpventuresinc.com/


The Web
Braemar Energy Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.braemarenergy.com/


The Web
Catamount Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.catamountventures.com/


The Web
Chevron Technology Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.chevron.com/ctv/


The Web
Chrysalis Energy Venture Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.chrysalix.com/


The Web
Clean Pacific Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.cleanpacific.com/


The Web
CMEA Capitol Site Search URL:  http://www.cmea.com/


The Web
Craton Equity Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.cratonep.com/


The Web
DBL Investors Site Search URL:  http://www.dblinvestors.com/


The Web
DCM Site Search URL:  http://www.dcm.com/


The Web
DFJ Mercury Site Search URL:  http://www.dfjmercury.com/


The Web
Dow Venture Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.dow.com/venture/


The Web
Draper Fisher Jurvetson Site Search URL:  http://www.dfj.com/


The Web
DTE Energy Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.dteenergyventures.com/


The Web
Element Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.elementpartners.com/


The Web
Emerald Technology Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.emerald-ventures.com


The Web
Energy Capital Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.ecpartners.com/


The Web
Enertech Capital Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.enertechcapital.com/


The Web
Expansion Capital Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.expansioncapital.com/


The Web
FA Technology Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.fatechventures.com/


The Web
Firelake Capital Management Site Search URL:  http://www.firelakecapital.com


The Web
First Analysis Corporation Site Search URL:  http://www.firstanalysis.com/


The Web
Foundation Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.foundationcapital.com/


The Web
G51 Capital Management Site Search URL:  http://www.g51.com/


The Web
Garage Technology Site Search URL:  http://www.garage.com/


The Web
GE Energy Financial Services Site Search URL:  http://www.geenergyfinancialservices.com/


The Web
Good Energies Site Search URL:  http://www.goodenergies.com/


The Web
Google Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.google.com/ventures/


The Web
Greenhouse Capital Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.greenhousecapital.net/


The Web
Haddington Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.hvllc.com/


The Web
Harris & Harris Site Search URL:  http://www.tinytechvc.com


The Web
Jane Capital Partners LC Site Search URL:  http://www.janecapital.com/


The Web
Kenda Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.kendacapital.com/


The Web
Khosla Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.khoslaventures.com/


The Web
Kleiner Perkins Site Search URL:  http://www.kpcb.com/


The Web
Levenson Venture Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.levp.com/


The Web
MASDAR Clean Tech Fund Site Search URL:  http://www.masdarctf.com/


The Web
Mohr Davidow Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.mdv.com/


The Web
Murphree Venture Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.murphreeventures.com/


The Web
New Energy Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.newenergycapital.com/


The Web
New Enterprise Associates Site Search URL:  http://www.nea.com/Home/


The Web
NGEN Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.ngenpartners.com/


The Web
NGP Energy Technology Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.ngpetp.com/


The Web
Nth Power Site Search URL:  http://www.nthpower.com/


The Web
Octane Venture Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.octane.com/


The Web
Perseus LLC Site Search URL:  http://www.perseusllc.com


The Web
PHYSIC Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.physicventures.com/


The Web
Redpoint Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.redpoint.com/


The Web
Rho Capital Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.rho.com/


The Web
Rockport Capital Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.rockportcap.com/


The Web
RRE Ventures Site Search URL:  http://www.rre.com/


The Web
Sail Venture Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.sailvc.com/


The Web
Second Avenue Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.secondave.com/


The Web
Sequoia Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.sequoiacap.com


The Web
Seven Rosen Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.srfunds.com/site/do/home


The Web
Siemens Venture Capital Site Search URL:  https://finance.siemens.com/financialservices/


The Web
Technology Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.technologypartners.com/


The Web
US Venture Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.usvp.com


The Web
Vantage Point Venture Partners Site Search URL:  http://www.vpvp.com/


The Web
Venrock Site Search URL:  http://www.venrock.com/


The Web
Virgin Green Fund Site Search URL:  http://www.virgingreenfund.com/


The Web
Vulcan Capital Site Search URL:  http://capital.vulcan.com/


The Web
Yellowstone Capital Site Search URL:  http://www.yellowstonecapital.com/


The Web

 

Revised February 1, 2010